JOIN US

every Sunday

MEDIATION & PRAISE

8:30AM EST/7:30AM CDT

BIBLE CLASS

8:45 AM EST/7:45AM CDT

WATCH

last week's Lesson

DOWNLOAD

weekly Newletter

Welcome

TO THE SISSTARHOOD WHERE YOU WILL DISCOVER AN AMAZING NETWORKING & EMPOWERMENT EXPERIENCE

EDUCATE

We will provide weekly bible study series designed to present biblical information that are relevant to the things that are facing us each day in our nation. We will use age old bible truths to fortify the lives of the people that participate in our ministry. As the bible teaches, What has been will be again, what has been done will be done again; there is nothing new under the sun.Ecclesiastes 1:9

EQUIP

Our bible classes, events, open forums, webinars and programs are designed to equip you with tools and resources to help navigate the turbulent waters we find ourselves in as people. We will attempt to provide resources that will enable and train you to live better lives for Christ. As the bible teaches, All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, that the man of God may be competent, equipped for every good work. 2 Timothy 3:16-17

EMPOWER

Each of us has a divine purpose in life. It is our mission to empower individuals, ministers, parents, children, husbands, wives, families, communities and churches to tap into their power that has been ordained by God. It is our hope that the knowledge and tools gained through our programs will provide the opportunity for personal growth and development so that each person will be encouraged to “Live on Purpose Powered by God!”  As the bible says, I can do all things through him who strengthens me.  Philippians 4:13